Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Created 21-Jul-12
806 photos

Pictures of the final of the Bloom Ladies British Championship polo match played between Jaeger-LeCoultre and RJ Polo on Sunday 21st July 2012 at Cowdray Park Polo Club on Ambersham 1

Teams: Jaeger-LeCoultre 1 Sally Dawson, 2 Claire Donnelly, 3 Nina Clarkin, 4 Sarah Wiseman
RJ Polo 1 Octavia de Ferranti, 2 Emma Boers, 3 Maime Powell 4 Lia Salvo
Umpires: Charles Seavill & James Watson, 3rd Man Chris Bethell
Presentation of the Bloom British Ladies Cup by Mr Mile Salmon, presentation of the Aspinal prizes by Mrs Mariya Burton & presentation of the rug for best playing pony by The Hon. Mrs Lila Pearson

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: